Our Lineup of International Musicians!

Visit this page often and watch our 2018 lineup take shape!

RĂșnar Eff – Iceland
2017 Texas Sounds Male Artist AND Band of the Year!


Alamo Country Band – Mexico


Keith Pereira – New Zealand


Laura Deniise – Mexico


Azurdee & The Blue River Band – South Africa


Sentiment Falls – Sweden
2017 Entertainers of the Year!


Country Rio – Mexico
2017 Texas Sounds Producer’s Choice Award winners!


Max Tyler – Spain
2017 Texas Sounds nominee!


HunTer – South Africa
2017 Texas Sounds Female Artist of the Year


Pat & Bell – Germany



Check back & see who else we add to this enormous, amazing event!